This site has been in BETA for 459 days
School News & Information
Town Hall Meeting
From the Kitchen to the Classroom: The Plight of the Black Child 
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Redan High School
 
Strategic Planning Community Meeting
A Strategic Planning Committee Meeting is scheduled to update community members on the status of the process.
Tuesday, April 29, 6:30 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
The DeKalb County System Administrative and Instructional Complex
Dart Foundation Grant
The Dart Foundation has approved a grant of $5,000 to Cedar Grove High School to be used to purchase sensors and probes for chemistry and physical science classrooms. This grant is be made as part of the Dart Foundation's STEM RFP for 2014.
 
AP Letter
Dear Cedar Grove High School Advanced Placement Parent(s)/Guardian(s),
At the February 3rd meeting, the DeKalb Board of Education approved funding to provide a degree of financial support for all students.  This funding supports our District's philosophy to increase access to these rigorous academic programs.
 
District Events
CTAE Parent Survey
Wed Apr 2 2014
to Thu May 1 2014
Calendar
Upcoming Events
13.5 week Progress Reports Issued
Mon Apr 28 2014
to Thu May 1 2014
End of Course Test (EOCT) Spring Administration
Mon May 5 2014
to Mon May 12 2014
Advanced Placement (AP) Exams
Tue May 6 2014
to Fri May 16 2014
Last Day of School
Tue May 20 2014
Georgia High School Graduation (GHSGT) Retest
Mon Jul 14 2014
to Fri Jul 18 2014
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login